Obituaries

Claryce L. Holmberg

Claryce L. Holmberg

LANARK – Claryce Louise Holmberg, 92, of Lake Carroll, died Sunday, April 29, 2018, at Good Samaritan Society – Mount Carroll.
Ross D. Lowe

Ross D. Lowe

CHADWICK – Ross Donald Lowe, 64, of Chadwick, passed away Monday, April 30, 2018, at home, with his daughter by his side.
Wilma Pauley

Wilma Pauley

MOUNT CARROLL – Wilma Pauley, 90, of Mount Carroll, passed away Friday, April 27, 2018, at Good Samaritan Society – Mount Carroll.
Helen Mace

Helen Mace

SAVANNA – Helen Mace, 96, of Savanna, died Wednesday, April 18, 2018, at The Alverno in Clinton, Iowa.
Wilma Corbett

Wilma Corbett

SAVANNA – Wilma Corbett, 95, of Savanna, died Tuesday, April 17, 2018, at Mercy Living Center North in Clinton, Iowa.
Catherine A. Randecker

Catherine A. Randecker

MOUNT CARROLL – Catherine Ann Randecker, 85, of Mount Carroll, peacefully passed away Tuesday, March 13, 2018, at Resthave Home in Morrison.
Alan L. Heisler

Alan L. Heisler

MOUNT CARROLL – Alan Lee Heisler, 96, of Mount Carroll, passed away Tuesday, April 24, 2018, after a 2-week stay at Good Samaritan Society-M…

Marvin H. Cheeseman

MILLEDGEVILLE – Marvin H. Cheeseman, 89, of Milledgeville, died Friday, April 13, 2018, at home.McDo…

Barbara I. Gerdes

SIERRA VISTA, Ariz. – Barbara I. Gerdes, 78, formerly of Lanark, died Friday, March 9, 2018.She was …
Kenneth R. ‘Russ’ Simpson

Kenneth R. ‘Russ’ Simpson

MOUNT CARROLL – Kenneth Russell “Russ” Simpson, 70, of Mount Carroll, died Thursday, April 12, 2018, at CGH Medical Center in Sterling.
Florence R. Tripp

Florence R. Tripp

CHADWICK – Florence R. Tripp, 92, of Chadwick, passed away Thursday, April 12, 2018, at Resthave Home in Morrison.
Loading more